Make your own slush!

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Here I'm again with a creative idea I'd like to share with you.

Today I made my own slush!

I'll explain step by step how I made it!

Things you need:

  • Two cups with drinks
  • Food colouring
  • A freezer

1 Put two different colors of food coloring in the cups with drinks and stir until the drink has the color your want.
I used the colors blue and purple.

2 Put the cups into the freezer for like 1 or 2 hours

3 Take the cups out of the freezer and stir them with a spoon.

4 Than take the ice out of the cups with a spoon and put it into an other cup.

5 You do that the same with the other cup, now you're creating a layer of two different colors.

6 Than you put this cup into the freezer together with the other cups.

Than you do steps 3-6 again untill the cup is full.
You put a straw into it and here is your delicious, colorful, self made slush!

You can't make the layers in only ones, because if you put in the drink to long, it is ice and not slush.

An other way to make a slush is to buy this beaker.

Put it into the freezer for four hours, pour your drink in, squeeze the beaker for 1 min and here is your slush!
This is the easiest way, but the other way is the cheapest way! :)

Are you going to have a try? And did u like my post?

Kind regards, Isa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23