Moroccan bread batbout stuffed with shawarma

in #food6 years ago (edited)

1E1F21BA-63CE-4E32-B59E-B71966C702BA.jpeg


Hi my dearest friends of steemit!
Happy labour day to everyone! I hope you are spending a good day!
Today I prepared the Moroccan bread which we call it batbout , and I stuffed it with flavorful shawarma, and I made a delicious cabbage salads and I added to it the mayonnaise mixed with the basil leaves, which give an incredible taste to this sandwich!!!
I will share with you the marinade of chicken shawarma:
To make this yummy shawarma you need:

  • chicken breast cut in lengthwise pieces
  • lemon juice
  • paprika
  • coriander powder
  • little mint leaves cut finely
  • salt
  • Black pepper
  • little cloves powder
  • little orange juice
  • grated skin of orange
  • little cinnamon powder
  • yogurt
  • turmeric
  • marinate the chicken with this spices and put it in bowl and let it in fridge for one night.

310E741F-AD23-448C-A489-
446D7980FBDE.jpeg


  • I prepared the Moroccan bread (batbout), before , I share the recipe of it in my old post , you can check it out .
  • for the shawarma I put little oil in the pan and I cook my chicken shawarma until become dry then I switch off the oven.

2C576407-F0D8-4801-9DBC-4C796B7D7A67.jpeg


6E99EBBF-B12A-4858-9053-6117D129582C.jpeg


  • I put in the Moroccan bread little mayonnaise and little chicken shawarma, and I put little mayonnaise and I added the cabbage salads.

2F248340-5168-4B11-899B-3EE07EC91B7E.jpeg


E984F641-1B16-4042-9C67-132CBE43F75F.jpeg


E9DC368D-A07A-4566-81B0-C833101C2F3B.jpeg


I hope you like the recipe for today, I m sure if you give it try, you will like it!
You can prepare these sandwiches for outing or in the weekend, because they are so good.

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!
ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

tbarek allah hadga:)

شكرا أيك خويا الله يحفظك

دائما في تزايد مستمر في التألق والعطاء ربي معاك اختي العزيزة

شكرا لك على الدعم المستمر

Nice food. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much!

Good food. Like this

Thank you very much for your comments!

Very good recipe to share, and celebrate the day of the worker, congratulations to you, warrior woman, you spend excellent day, the recipe is very creative and very colorful easy to make, this provocative. @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your kind words dear @perlanacarada.

Happy day of the worker, excellent recipe to celebrate today.

Thank you very much my friend @postman58.

Delicious Chicken Shawarma, very delicious to share with family.

Thank you very much for your daily support.

Friend how are you, that looks very tasty in Venezuela we also prepare shawarma with meat bread and some sauces yours is different but I like it because it has more ingredients and sure a very good taste

Thank you very much for commenting @jennimorillo.

spectacular, it takes time I imagine but is in the best hands that recipe blessings

Thank you very much for your support my dear friend and for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55