The boiled noodles with chicken and tomato salad.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

B06C08BD-5049-4566-B965-FBEB50EF8A00.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit! I would share with you today my lunch , it’s a Chinese noodles cooked by my husband @progressivechef, because I want to eat it , I know how I cook it , and I shared before the recipe of this tasty dish, but everyone knows that am not well because of my pregnancy, if I cook my food I cannot have it at all.
I hope you like this Chinese dish!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

oh yam yam
bonne apretite
good recipe thank you for sharing

Thank you very much for commenting @art-s.

I like to eat noodles ^^ I hope everything it's fine for your pregnancy, a big hug ^^

Hi dear Silvia! All it’s ok , and thank you very much for your support.

Hello friend, how is pregnancy? I hope you overcome the stomach discomfort fast, rich and quick recipe the noodles I like and they are very practical to prepare, besides the different ways of preparing them. greetings @creativewoman

Thank you very much my dear @perlanacarada for your kind words.

شكرا خويا .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87