You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #83 : Chamonix Teppanyaki in Taipei!

in #food6 years ago

Wow, what a meal!

Yes, indeed, looking at those beautiful courses triggered some hunger pangs. The small garden with the wood and rocks somehow also reminded me of a restaurant in San Diego where chefs cook at the table.

Thanks for sharing your lovely evening with us. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

nice gif. which is used in this comment. well done.

you're welcome creatr, thanks for your input :) I sure want to visit San Diego some day!

I hope you do. San Diego is a very lovely harbor city, with lots to see and do.

Do you like comic books? It is where the annual ComiCon conference is held... ;)

I see, I never knew that! I actually don't read comic books at all, but that's probably a good reason for me to adventure there and see what its all about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83