You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Awareness - Why There are Hidden Chemicals in Our Food?

in #food6 years ago

This is my category of post mate. I must say you have compiled good data about shelf life enhancing agents that are used in packaged food.

I will add 1 point here that these packed foods are studied for their keeping quality and shelf life for different parameters. In this way we get those expiry dates of packed products.

Sort:  

My general rule of them - if it's made in a factory and not natural, don't eat it. You should only be eating lean meats, oats, fruits, and vegetables. Everything else is toxic garbage. Just my two cents.

This really a nice post, I get to know things about package foods but I will still go for package because it's very easy to start with unlike the unprocessed ones, u have cut, wash, and steam before use

Nice post, Nice comments
Please guys follow back IMG-20180118-WA0013.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88