Trying out this Spicy beef chinese noodles

in #food5 years ago

I admit it, I am a noodle lover myself ever since I stayed in Macau for almost 2 years. Asians especially Chinese are known for their different styles of cooking their noodles and now I found this in a mall here in Pasig City Philippines.

The color of the soup says that it is really spicy with chopped chilis inside and the chili sauce outside. We can also see the beef and veggies on top.

After eating it, all I can say is that it is not spicy at all. What I like is the noodles. I can taste that it is hand made and not factory made. For 200 pesos or 3.85 USD, this is a nice price for me if you are craving for a handmade noodles chinese style.

FOLLOW, UPVOTE and RESTEEM

@cryptoperry

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoperry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60