CLARK and NIKKS Unlimited Chicken Wings! - Catching Up Dinner with Friends

in #food6 years ago

In college, we meet lots of people and some of those remain so dear to us even after graduation. I am a graduate of BS Industrial Engineering in Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan and in that course, I have found colleagues that have been with me since 2009.

My closest friends and I are IE's and we work in different companies with different specializations. I work for a shipping-related job, some work as part of Human Resources Team, Marketing, Operations, Planning, and Procurement. We are eight in our group and one of our favorite catching up session is to meet in one place and hop on to another place for lunch/dinner.

Yesterday was one of those random days where we (Andre, Junrie, Clarisse, and I - Cagayan de Oro based people) decided to meet and have dinner. Prior that day we planned to get some Korean food but decided to eat at a local unli chicken wings diner instead because - CHICKEEENNN!!! We love chicken! Haha!

IMG_E3319.JPG
That's Me, Clarisse, Junrie and Andre (L-R)

We ate at CLARK and NIKKS Unlimited Chicken Wings which is located inside Lifestyle District (across Cagayan University). Clark and Nikks opened its doors to chicken wings lover last September 2017 and satisfied its customer since then! I have been there once but didn't tasted the food well due to colds but their food didn't disappoint me yesterday!!

IMG_3316.JPG
I hope the size of the photo did not disappoint my intention to make you drool! Haha!

Clark and Nikks' unlimited chicken wings serves you four different flavors of goodness at the price of Php 199.00! You heard it right, Php199.00 or almost USD4! They will offer you chicken wings in Parmesan Cheese, Lemon, Original, Hot and Spicy! Aside from that, they also come with UNLIMITED RICE! Sulit!!

IMG_3324.PNG
Photo from their Facebook Page - Check it here

We had a fun and full catching up session where we talked about our current job and other future plans. Can't wait for all of us to be complete soon and eat here again! Haha!

I have found out from their FB Page that this diner is a branch of Clar and Nikks CEBU. So to my Steemian Cebu friends out there, try them soon!

Clark and Nikks is open from 11:00AM to 11:00PM! Lifestyle District is a pub so if you want to get some food for your stomach before chugging some drinks, try this place!

Thanks for reading! ♥

Sort:  

Memories and blessings ♥

I agree sis! gracias por pasar por ♥
Thanks to google translate haha!

Yay! I thought it is the unli wings' branch in Victory central mall. Haha! Now that you felt good in it, I'll set a perfect time so I and those pretty wings will have an appointment soonest! Happy Friday! :)

Haha! It's far from Luzon sis but yes please set an appointment soon! Chicken is life! Haha! Happy Friday too and enjoy your weekend! :)

Indeed! Sometimes, i'm just wondering..
Maybe in the eye of chickens, we're zombies! Haha. lol. The reason why i'm hyper is because i'm eating one now.. Hehehe >:D See you around!

Omggg! Chicken!!! I’ll try to eat one later haha! Enjoy your food! See you around :))

I do love spending time with my college friends too. I miss them more while reading your post. :)

College friends really inspired me to become the person I am today! Maybe time to get in touch with them? Say Hi to your friends from me! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by csalupado from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52