Read to Cook: I cannot wait to find those gems!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

20180330_150751.jpg

Im so excited ^_^ I get to sift through all these cookbooks that were graciously donated/gifted to me by my girlfriends mom.

I know from past experience that I must keep an open mind, cookbooks are not always treasure troves but with a full box Im bound to find some real gems!

I will be cooking, photographing & posting those such gems & I will also find a way to make a contest for some as well ^_^ this will be so fun!

T
@borrowedearth Im still waiting for my cookbook/cookdex from grandmas recepies! How is that coming?

                                  darkbish~

Sort:  

Nice, when I worked in kitchens, sometimes we kept cookbooks laying around in case we needed some inspiration for a special or new dish. Sometimes you do find something good; sometimes it leads you to a new Frankenstein creation. lol

Exactly what im excited about ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67