You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side Hustling Ep. 71: This Man's Odd New Years Resolution Turned into a $1500 Per Month Side Hustle

in #food6 years ago

This dude is such an inspiration! Anyway how are you buddy!

Do you happen to know anyone on steemit who is entrepreneurial? I feel that we are truly lacking of such people like yourself!

Sort:  

Hey buddy, how are you? Yeah I agree Steemit is lacking in the Entrepreneur community. I know @grantcardone is on here but I get the impression this is more a content distribution place for him he doesn't seem too active on here. @stackin is a great entrepreneur guy on here.

@reseller is probably one of the best Entrepreneur Steemit accounts on here, he's transitioned a bit into doing more steemit related stuff but still does alot about reselling, POD and amazon merch, educating people on what stuff to resell, great guy there. @bodyinbeta isn't really around anymore but he did some good amazon merch content bakc in the day. @robertandrew is also a great Steemian who does some Entreprenuer stuff, he had a great post the other week talking about a curb painting business he had years ago. If I think of any others I'll post back. Maybe if those guys see this post they can suggest a few as well. Let me know if you've found any interesting entrepreneurs on here.

One last one who comes to mind is @emmyem84 she's great, was putting out good contetn, is a reseller but she seems to only post once or twice a month these days I think shes become a little disillusioned about steemit and crypto even though she was doing really well on here for being a new user, better than myself who's been on here going on a year.

Oah and I almost forgot @kenanqhd another one of my favorites, not all his content is entrepreneurship related but its all great stuff andhe's also a content creator and entrepreneur, definitely check him out

I am great! Recently, just gotten a job promotion! Anyway this is gold! Thanks to you, i have new feed to check out now!

I noticed Grant Cardone is here as well, but he doesnt seem to be a whale yet.
Your content is amazing yet I am surprised not many people on Steemit follows it!

Whatever you are doing is amazing, keep doing you! You have a loyal supporter here!

Thanks for the love man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91