TRUTH OR DARE #206 - Do You like watermelon ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #207 - Do You like watermelon ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( REPLIES to the Question)))_ .

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. well it's hot outside and i guess most of us will want to spend some time outdoors. A friend of mine served up some watermelon slushies wow very refreshing more than i imagined even with a little shot of vodka it was good. I know watermelon might not be available everywhere all the time but in the summertime it's a real treat.? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 206 - Do You like watermelon ?

CAT-GIF-Adorable-Persian-Kitten-eating-his-watermelon-on-the-dining-table-so-funny-Kitty.gif

DARE: Send us a picture of a hobby you would like? if you have one.. :)

V9J7rZ.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

e76d25c0a86c80a30cc9a93048863196.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! I absolutely love watermelon. So very refreshing and delicious. Very cool DIY Watermelon Juice Video. Awesome post and GIFs too! Sweet post my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Why yes, yes I do. Eat watermelon every day. Got a big un' on the counter right now. One of the best foods one can put in the human body.

Watermelon likes me 🍉😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell yes! Who doesn't love water melons in this hot weather :-)

Not sure if this could be called a hobby but I would like to have this one:

a thrill for sure ride em cowboy yeah :)

Hahaha amazing funny post
Thanks for sharing this beautiful blog

I love it!

One of my favourite fruit. It's juicy and sweet. Love it so much 😍. My hobby? I like to go hiking. It's a new hobby for me. It's thrilling but fun

I once saw a video of a sporty chick crushing a water-melon between her
thighs... and I gotta admit... it was hot in a way. :D :P :O


Truth.
I do like to eat watermelon especially the red one but sometimes I hope that it have less seed so I can enjoy it more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I like watermelon specially sweet.
ummmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67