healthy food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

good day friend steemian all, wherever you are hopefully healthy always and easy all efforts, today meet again with me @dayattaufiq, on this occasion I will share photos with healthy and nutritious food. we want to live healthy then the food we eat must contain protein. and do not be stingy for our own body. eat nutritious foods. such as vegetables. and vegetables are the most preferred foods because they are not only healthy but cheap and can save you money. his example of vegetables that I made this image image image imageso many of me may be useful for all friends, and multiplication eat nutritious like vegetables, because healthy is expensive but more expensive what if we are not healthy. so many of my best regards to all steem friends. follow me and do not forget the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97