Sort:  

It was about $80 Australian with small bottle of sake.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you remember how much yen? Blame the silly Yank who can't into Aussie dollars... 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha all good 😊 just under 7000 yen

Posted using Partiko Android

So a little spendy, but to be expected with upscale exotic food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it wasn't cheap. But had to try it once while I was in Japan.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I may ask, what brought you out there?

Posted using Partiko Android

I always wanted to do the mari karts through the streets of Tokyo. So we went to Japan for my bday and spent 2 weeks travelling around. I have done a couple of posts about the trip, alot more post to come from Japan 😊 such a fun time over there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! I met a bunch of Aussies in Tokyo back in 2017. Good group of people!

I'm leading a tour group of my own next year, just a few months before the Olympics!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99