Brownie and Latte Macchiato

in #food6 years ago

sabri-tuzcu-317828-unsplash.jpg

I am finally back from my mini trip to Italy and Austria. I have been a guest in the past days and I really enjoyed it. Being a guest is the best job someone could have. I had a great time everywhere I went and I even got the chance to visit some beautiful places.

Today I woke up in my own bed in Romania. I love going out for breakfast because nothing compares with a good cup of coffee macchiato at my favorite coffee house in town. Me and my fiance ordered a delicious chocolate brownie and it was perfect with the coffee aside.

It takes time to get back to my daily routine because I was away almost a week but I am ready to enjoy every moment even if I am too busy recovering work. Make time for yourself! Enjoy a delicious dessert, take a walk, drink a good cup of coffee or read an interesting book.

photcredit

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.53% from @appreciator courtesy of @debora!

You got a 5.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @debora! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71