Chicken Strips Salad

in #food6 years ago

crspp.jpeg

What did you have for lunch today? In a previous blog I shared with you my recipe of chicken crispy strips. I usually eat the chicken crispy strips with fries or other kind of potatoes but today I wanted to make a salad with them. It took less than 20 minutes to prepare everything so I had a fast and healthy lunch in the afternoon.

Everyone can try making this salad. All you need is:

crsp.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 1.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @debora!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I like your post! the dish is very healthy and easy to make thanks for sharing @debora

This post has received a 3.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68