Lunch with My Man

in #food6 years ago

thumbnail.jpg

I've been very busy lately so I didn't have much time to write here on steemit but I hope I will manage to make time everyday for it. My fiance took me out for lunch today. I told him that I want to eat something healthy so he took me to our favorite place that makes delicious salads. Did you have lunch yet?

Chicken crispy stripes are my favorite so every time I can, I combine them with salads or with potatoes. This time I choose a plate of chicken crispy stripes, some potatoes salad, beans, tomatoes with onion and corn, my favorite.

It's easy to get inspired by others so make sure you inspire your friends by eating healthy food as often as you can and don't forget to eat lunch with someone dear to you, as I did. :)

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

Great lunch! I think it's very important to eat in the company of wonderful people!

There is nothing as exciting as eating not jus healthily but with the one you love.
Quite an attractive sight to behold, i guess i will try this out as well.

Nice healthy food!

This post has received a 3.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 9.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @debora. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70