Penne with Chicken and Corn

in #food6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-03 at 17.23.18.jpeg

A while ago I've been sharing with you one of my pasta recipe: Salmon Farfalle. Today I am going to tell you about my favorite recipe of pasta I have ever eaten: Penne with chicken and corn.

For me, pasta with chicken and corn is a real delight. It is one of my favorites and I enjoy cooking it for lunch or dinner, for me or for my guests. I love the taste of garlic in it and it goes perfectly with the chicken and the corn. If you are interested about the recipe I can consider sharing it with you in one of the next days. It is worth trying it so make sure you add it on your cooking list if you are a pasta lover as I am.

Ingredients:

300 ml cooking cream
300 g chicken breast
80 g grated parmigiano
3 spoons of oil
garlic
parsley
salt
pepper

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71