Another Step Towards Going Green!

in #food5 years ago

IMGP0138.JPG

My New Reusable Drinking Bottles

badges 7.jpg

Hi everyone!

Thank you for visiting my post,

Above you can see my nice, new bottles.

Below you can see what I used to use.

Imgp0140.jpg

Gross, huh?

I used to reuse plastic bottles that had housed flavoured water. After a few refills I could taste the plastic decomposing.

I can't wait to use my new ones. They are plastic but much more eco-friendly than the old ones.

What are you doing to go greener?

Thank you for reading my post!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Great decision on choosing the reusable drinking bottles!☺️

Thank you :) They are nice to use. The water tastes fresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00