Grateful for having a job.

in #food5 years ago

5z44e59gai.jpg

Several days ago I did not bake anything. But today Monday was a perfect day for me. I made a chocolate cake, but forget to take a picture. Maybe tomorrow the client sends me a picture.

But if I took a picture of these delicious cupcakes. I really love to make cupcakes and these are mine chocolate favorites and a creamy and tasty chocolate buttercream and to finish having a perfect day it rained and quite.

I appreciate having work and even more doing something I love with all my soul...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks delicious 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Forgetting to take a picture sounds like something I would do! Glad you had a reason to bake!

I'm supposed to take a picture of my work. But I forgot, but I'm so happy when I bake!😍😍

I'm happy for you!

these chochlate cakes looks tasty😋❤️✨

Thanks friend. Was very tasty😀

They look so scrumptious. I would love to have one! ;-)

I wish you were closer, I would love to give you some delicious cupcakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61