My own version of Cinnamon buns

in #food4 years ago

IMG3121.jpg

I was curious if I turn Cinnamon Babka into mini sized-cupcakes that will make the butter melt and caramel or inside on those tiny bits of holes from the inside...

“The only way to do great work is to love what you do” - Steve Jobs.


I will pursue my passion of cooking every day until my hands fall off and I lose all sense of smell and taste.

~ Nicole Trunfio


PC1

Become a Steemit content creator and shareholder and put your content to work for you, instead of social media corporations.


PC2


PC3


"Automatically share your social networking activity on Steem and get rewarded for it!"


PC4


PC5

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74