shell in stir fry

in #food6 years ago

image
our menu during the day, shellfish in stir-fry, inside this shell contains a lot of vitamins and proteins, how to make this sauté shell peeled shell first and clean it with clean water then in drain briefly, give lemon juice and salt secukupnya.sebengko taste, how to make it very easy and easy, first we prepare its spices like: cilantro, turmeric, red chili, red onion, garlic, ginger, belimbing acid. all ingredients are inserted into the grinding machine and ground until smooth, heat a little oil then saute its spices and shellfish into the container and add a little water cooked until cooked and a little reddish color. this menu I made in my own kitchen and at my own home, my son and my husband really liked his cooking spirit so, good luck and enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59