soup sour sauce

in #food6 years ago

image
this spicy sour vegetable sauce, here we are in this afternoon, this gravy I am very delicious and delicious its delicious make my children at home on my husband and, so the spirit of his cooking, how to make it clean all the vegetables with water clean and drain for a while then cut, small, the ingredients serprti cabemerah, raw chili, candlenut, star fruit, turmeric, ginger, onion, garlic, onion three, garlic one, two red peppers, three raw chili, onion red three, garlic one, turmeric to taste, and add a little salt to taste more delicious and perfect, enter all its fruits into the grinding machine and ground until smooth and then go into the container that has been there vegetables his add a little bit water and cook until cooked and a bit reddish-color, good luck and enjoy it in your home each. I make this dish in my own kitchen and my own home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61