My life(p03try)

in #food6 years ago

image

IS IT WRONG ?

You are here at a glance ..
But leaving a hope that never disappears ..
Did not have time to carve a story ..
You're so fast ..
Duhai angan .. wrong i admire?
Is it wrong I want it?

This taste can not be avoided ..
Trying to listen to logic,
But this heart continues to set my pace ..
Why do you give hope .. if finally just fotamorgana ..

Maybe you're a love criminal?
Am I unconscious?
If this self is not worthy of you ..
I want to eliminate this feeling as soon as you grow this flavor ..

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94