What's the most complicated dish for a chef?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago

Camello relleno asado.png

Hello, before I start I want to make it clear, my main language is Spanish, so if you see a grammatical error in this publication, excuse me.


The roasted stuffed camel.

This dish, or huge dish, is one of the most complicated recipes I have found either for its preparation or size, which in this case has the 2 qualities.


It is a camel stuffed with a lamb stuffed with twenty chickens, twenty pigeons and ten ducks.

It's something like that:
camerelle.jpg

Link

The preparation is a bit complicated to write and not boring, but I'll give you a summary.


Lamb and poultry should be boiled in an approximate one hundred and twenty gallons of boiling water. Sixty hard-boiled eggs, twenty-four pounds of cooked rice, eighty pounds of potatoes, eighty pounds of tomatoes, twenty pounds of pure garlic, twenty-four pounds of green beans and a cup of ground black pepper, salt to taste.
1-793117.jpg

Link


All the ingredients have to be introduced into a camel's inner space and roasted over a charcoal bonfire.

And if you want to decorate even more than you can see in that dish, you have to do the following:
You should roast four pounds of pine nuts, four pounds of almonds, two pounds of pistachios, served with lemon halves and hard-boiled eggs.
araplarin-pilavi-elle-yemesi_500663.jpg

Link


I didn't want to write too much because I'm afraid to translate something wrong, I hope you like this content and leave me your vote.

For now I'm small but I won't give up

tumblr_ou2nwhTkKE1vnr0j0o1_400.gif

Even though people treat me like that, XD

tumblr_b4a80f936b7547f69839184b2d04f11a_27108b8d_500.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @dicinn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63