You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butter Fight That Might Make It To The Supreme Court

in #food5 years ago

The whole lettering scheme is so inconsistent and I can't tell why. In LA we have the same thing for restaurants, but I'm always surprised which ones get "A's" and which ones don't. Sometimes A's have facilities that seem third world. Sometimes there are C's that have high end facilities and appear very clean.

I've had friends get sick from A grade restaurants as well as B graded. I've eaten at C grade restaurants and never experienced a problem.

I'm more afraid of people not washing their hands than anything else, something that can't be monitored 24/7.

Also, how abused is the system? When you monopolize something like this, it tends to tilt towards corruption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79