Pork Pancake

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemit

This is Pork Pancake my wife made at home

20180608_141401.jpg

First make the skin by using flour

20180608_140436_1.gif

Put the meat inside

20180608_140507.jpg

20180608_140513_1.gif

Roll it again

20180608_140549_1.gif

Cook it with toast machine or fry pan

20180608_140818_1.gif

And then it is time to eat

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

@djohan,
Wow bro this is amazing and a delicious experience! I think you added spicy there! Probably I will test this in this coming weekends!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, it was very tasty and easy to heat up when we want to eat it, the kids love it

Damn! that really looks delicious, I think I will try to make this, thanks for sharing

thank you bitcoinman, it's like pizza with the filling inside instead of on top

That just gave me another idea, Thanks going to put toppings on top after it's done in the frying pan I will put it in the oven, will be a super pizza with stuff inside and out. Thanks for the inspiration

Haha...this is a how pizza comes from I guess:). Yummy if had more veges inside:)

thank you emilymichelle, yes the skin is just like pizza

Eggcelent use of GIFs.

thank you kevbot, yes it's really useful for the blog to look more interesting and easier to explain

I like it. A glass of your favorite red wine and you are all set.

I like it. A glass
Of your favorite red wine
And you are all set.

                 - floridanow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thank you floridanow, yes that would be perfect

Wow, the bread looks really good especially in combination with the meat in it. I want to try to make it.

thank you amuchtar, yes it was tasty, the kids love it

Yes, you are welcome. @djohan
I like it too, lol :)

I like to add vegetables and milk product inside skin .

thank you spiritualpower, yes we added some vegetables with the pork, but no milk

Home made food is always good

thank you pardeepkumar

Your wife cooks great, i can imagine me eating a pancake like that while i watch any kind of sport on tv and sharing with family or friends, you left a recipe a little bit easy to make and super tasty :). Regards

thank you dim753, yes it's really good for snack when we are hungry before lunch or dinner time

wow it's nice to see that your wife make pork pancakes at home this time and no doubt pancakes looks yummy and delicious and i hope it also taste great, thanks for sharing your food experience with us friend, Stay blessed.

thank you adnanrabbani, yes it also taste very yummy, the kids love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70