Our first meal in Seoul “Kyo Chon”

in #food6 years ago

590088da-d3ff-47cc-b859-0e862924ab73.jpeg


7 years ago was the first time we tried the Kyo Chon in Seoul. We are in love with this super crispy chicken wings. Now we are coming back to the same place to eat and we stay at the same hotel that we stayed 7 years ago. It taste as good as before....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It looks like the chicken from BonChon Chicken, a new restaurant here in Davao City, Philippines.

Oh... BonChon is also from Korea. But I still like Kyo Chon better...

Ahh okay @dolphinstudios

Yeah, I was wondering if BonChon was from Korea. It is a unique type of chicken and I like it!

I want to know the shop or brand the chicken wing ? Can you tell me the name of the shop ?

It’s name is Kyo Chon.

Thank you.

That meal looks gorgeous

Yeah... amazing. Can’t have enough of the crispy chicken.

😍 i am in love with your food😍

It taste amazing. I really love in too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99