My grandma is the cutest!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my beautiful best friends!

Woke up another day in Holland and once again I feel super happy to be here and spend time with my family.

I decided to go out and have some lunch with my lovely grandma. I chose to have a Ceasar Salad 🥗 and she had tomato soup 🍲.

6336A828-7F67-44CA-987B-DF5269AC8007.jpeg

And plus can we please just appreciate my beautiful grandma (she's freaking 90 years old, what a truly amazing precious treasure I have!!) 😍😍

B40BBE2E-B27F-496D-B392-862832E2F9AC.jpeg

But before lunch, in the morning I had the same for breakfast as yesterday, "Boterham met Pindakaas", (Sandwich with Peanutbutter) and a glass of milk. 🥪🥛

22A27139-33BD-4088-8D55-0FCE41F4E97C.jpeg

I'm sorry if I post a lot of pictures of food, I just LOVE food. 😂

Questions of the day:
• Do you love food?

• Isn't my grandma just the cutest thing everrrr?! (ahahah)

• Where are you currently on the world map? 🌎

I hope you enjoyed today's Steemit post and don't forget to ALWAYS smile 😊

Love you guys so much, byeee!!

Follow me @donnarodriguez ❤️

Sort:  

great post

Great post. It's really amazing that your grandma is still that active in her age. She looks really sweet :) and don't worry about all your food pictures, who doesn't love food 😉 where in Holland are you? I am from Germany. A few weeks ago I visited Holland and I really loved it :)

Thank you, I am from Amsterdam and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed Holland, it really is a beautiful country :)

Indeed :) we are planning on coming again for a holiday. We want to rent a boat and drive around a bit.

That's an amazing idea!

Your grandma is adorable! Even I want to hug her :)

awhh thank you 😊

oma is looking happy :)

she's always happy 😍

Congratulations @donnarodriguez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

great post your grandma is looking very well : ) she does not look 90 years old at all , as for food I love food but as long as it's not meat or fish ! so I loved the pic of peanut butter sandwich , and I am from the UK x

Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures! It is always nice to see what people eat, even it is not my taste :)

Grandma is a grandmother who loves the most.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47