Healthy breakfast [Avocado Toast](ENG.ver)

in #food6 years ago

Good day steemit! This morning I wanted to prepare myself a breakfast healthy enough and not that sweet, besides I had half an avocado in my fridge so I decided to do an avocado toast with an egg, one of the healthiest breakfast in the world ever.

When I was at La Rollerie (my favorite cafe in Madrid) I ordered an avocado toast and I fell in love immediately that's why I told myself "let's try making one" (maybe not with the cute restaurant decoration but still lol).

There you have it! here I show you my breakfast I hope you will be craving an avocado toast after. Let me your comments below!

avocado toast1.jpg

avocado toast2.jpg

avocado toast3.jpg

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Thanks for visiting if you liked it please upvote! ♡

Version FR

My first Buddha Bowl +Recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73