You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Juice High

in #food5 years ago

Looks great mate, I am always sceptical of something like Kale, that has been promoted as healthy, yes it is high in vitamin K, but it does promote excessive blood clotting, which is not always a good thing, just saying, ha me being cynical as always, question everything I say and do some research, big love x

Sort:  

I love kale, I don't have it much at all, so doesn't bother me if it's not the best veg for me to have ;)

Can always count on you to give your alternative opinion on everything hahah :P Keep being you, Dougal!

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha, I've tried being someone else, 20 plus yeas of being an actor and even got paid for not being me sometimes, always me, thanks mate, I'll keep being me, if you keep being you, lol ! Big kiss, have a great weekend x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71