Lunch - noodles stir-fry

in #food6 years ago

In the land of all nighters, fries and classes all day long, it can seem almost impossible to eat healthy while in college.

Yes, campus life is stressful and ridiculous and well, I keep feeding on fries and candies to save a little for other things.

Our eyes tells a lot about our health and not just our current expression. A while back when my eyes became dull, I thought it was just because of dust and stress that at night I'll place ice cubes on them.
It came to a certain time I fell ill and I got my medical report that states am lacking some vitamins and well can you guess what I did next?
Since veggies are quite expensive here, I kept on taking the usual food but also took vitamin/mineral supplements. Well you can say that's not life.

Today I've decided to go out of my way to make noodles stir-fry, well it's pretty good and I wish to continue this.

20180218_151216_crop_768x464.jpg20180218_153656.png

Enjoy!

Thanks for your support :-)


f_base_img.png

My recent posts

Sort:  

Hmmmm delicious

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doverun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm a foodie tho 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72