CHICKEN POT PIE

in #food6 years ago

4 chicken breasts 1 can cream of chicken soup 1 c. chicken broth 1 c. milk 1 bag frozen peas & carrots 5-6 boiled eggs Salt & pepper to taste 1 stick of butter 1 can flaky biscuits (10 ct.)
Boil chicken until done. Cook peas and carrots. Mix 1 can cream of chicken soup, broth, milk, melted butter, salt and pepper. Simmer until sauce thickens. Then layer chicken, sauce, vegetables, boiled eggs, sauce and biscuits. Tear biscuits apart and completely cover. Bake to directions or biscuits until biscuits are brown.

cpp.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @drkalpana, Your post "CHICKEN POT PIE" hast just been resteemed !!!.
I've done this for following me. I'll continue it as long as you are with me.
Regards, free resteemed bot. 🙂🙂🙂

nice recipie i will this at home

yes that my chicken dish i love to eat it,

I like chicken dishes:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67