KWARAT: Mostaganem's cooking recipe

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemians

Today I am going to present you a typical dish of my hometown: Mostaganem, called KWARAT


29472418_10204355457881980_473823923125878784_n.jpg



Kwarat is a mostaganem recipe of handmade dough, cooked like steamed couscous , mixed with minced meat and decorated with eggs and grated cheese.

If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!


3d-fonts

3d-fonts

Sort:  

You got a 35.48% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @drphysiatre!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Looks crunchy and tasty.. Would love to have a bit

Yes it is delicious.. Thanks

Wow!!!
This meal is super yummy, lots of protein - delicious and nutritious @drphysiatre.

Thanks @luxx

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 5000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

¡So cool this post, I like it! Thank you for showing us your creativity. Here I will leave my post: Hi! That is my new post, I hope you can read it: No step for pride - Poem to the power of communication

Wow.
Looking yummy.
I feel hungry to see the photo.
Thanks for shear.
welcome to my blog.

Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64