Sort:  

It may taste how it looks or better. People are very culturally animal, we like to surround themselves with beauty things and people.

great insight

Ain't that the truth :D

i agree!

HAHAHAHA you guys are funny.

thanks @hallie25

Funny looking or Funny HA HA!

You must be a gluton... Hehehhehehe

howd you know ;)

I can tell, lolzee, do you mind if you show me some love on my blog?

yeah why not @juliusfatai

Your head portrait is very interesting

thanks. its yoda

yes i agree lingfei, the truth is interesting post

Which one is that?

yes dude u r right . i agree with you

Love the profile pic! Nice

I am being censored for being conservative. Should I sue Ned scott for not enforcing fair and equal use of his platform?

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84