MY SPECIAL OMELET FOR BREAKFAST

in #food6 years ago

Mabuhay dear #esteemians #steemians #uloggers!

This morning I prepared something special for breakfast, my own version of Egg Omelet. 😁 An easy to prepare and easy to cook kind of food. Healthier than processed and canned foods.

image

My ingredients, one tomato, a stalk of onion spring, a little salt and three eggs.

image

What makes it special? My Love.... I cooked it with love, lol!

Remember not to skip breakfast! Enjoy your meal everyone! 😁


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97