You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING NEW CAKES TO MY COLLECTION!

in #food6 years ago

How can anyone pick a favourite, each one has been made to perfection! If I had to pick one, I'd choose the "Chocolate 20", as I love a showstopper creation! I don't understand how you have the time for all this baking and cooking though - surely you must be constantly covered in flour? I also follow you on Insta, after @yasminep introduced me to you, but I love watching how you make such amazing cakes @allasyummyfood - good luck with it all and your Masterchef application!

Sort:  

hehe thanks so much!! yeah i know im always covered in flour and sugar! lol ooh lovely!! thanks yas!!! glad to hear that! fingers crossed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83