Spicy Oven Roasted Cauliflower for dinner

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends,

I love roasted vegetables, it creates different texture compare to the Stir-Fry vegetables. Usually I mix in a table spoon olive oil and some garlic salt to the vegetable before I roast it, it brings out some nature sweetness of the vegetables.

IMG_0816_副本.jpg

let's see how did I cook it in 10 minutes:)

first mix in some olive oil and garlic salt in to cauliflower and put in preheated oven at 425f degree for 5 minutes

IMG_0817_副本.jpg

In a heated large pan add the oil, fresh chili,garlic, ginger and seasonings, Stir fry for a minute.

IMG_0818_副本.jpg

Add in roasted cauliflower, 2 tea spoon soysauce 3 table spoon water, closed the lead about 3 minutes, then ready to be served with rice and other dishes...

P6299102_副本.jpg

It s healthy and delicious, also super easy to make... if you don't like spicy, you may leave out chili and substitute with some tomato sauce and water...

Thank you for viewing, please upvote and follow to see more food posts daily:)

Happy steeming my friends:)

Sort:  

nice, thank you for sharing

you are welcome! have a good evening!

This looks delicious! I like your colorful blog. They make me smile :)

Haha,is that so? So many things need to worry about in the world, it s nice to have some me time...to enjoy cooking or photography ...and I love high key colors to keep me in happy mood:)

I love cauli!!! It is so versatile and you truly discover JUST HOW MUCH SO, when you stop eating carbs, which I did (for the most part) a year and a half ago :) Have you ever tried cauli mash?

Oh? That sounds cool, I ll check that out:) thanks

its delicious!

:) must be...I also love to use it for soup ..

I also love roasted vegetables..... Receipe you posted, I try this..... I have already followed you.....

it s really kind of you, appreciated! thank you@bluec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50