My Quick Fix

in #food6 years ago

So, ever had a problem deciding what to eat for lunch and when you're on the go? Well, it has become a daily ritual for some. I bet some of you have this problem as well, when you look at the infinite range of dishes and you still end up picking the same dish even though you eat in a different stall each time? Like, everytime? LOL! If you do, then "High 5"!

As for me, this is a "go to" for me.

Curry Chicken wt Stir Fried Beans Sprouts and rice


This is what I end up with each time I go eat at a food court or a shop that offers "economy rice". I make it a point to have at least 1 vegetable dish because I know it's bad to go on for long periods without having any veggies. Unlike before, I had a strict diet rule: STRICTLY NO GREEN. Yes, that was me before. Do share your go to food below. I'm always keen on trying new things to eat.


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @emmanuelnukchee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65