You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey sister :) It's been way too long since we have caught up! I hope you are doing fantastic. I have so much to tell you about all that has happened so far since we last spoke.

You do realize that you are the only one who was there for me when I needed help in my first few days here. You're such a Lady-Boss with all your efforts. Honestly, still to this date you are the smartest woman I have ever spoken to. I appreciate you my friend!

You can click on my profile, and see how things have evolved since that time you gave me advice. Stay awesome my friend :) Talk soon.

Sort:  

hello @enazwahsdarb, I am also eager to learn to work and be a successful author within the community, I would like to be able to contact you and get tips to achieve it. greetings and happy day

Sure thing brother. I have a ton on messages I still need to respond to on chat, but you can send me a message on steemit.chat (Same name), and ask anything you need help with :) When I get the time, I'll give you some attention!

@enazwahsdarb i am trully inspired by your attitude i must confess and uve earned my followership.
Its not common to find people who would returns to say thank you.
Its really important to give back to those that inspired you to greatness

Well said brother! Of course we need to give back :)

I couldn't bare the thought of not showing my appreciation to the one who was there for me!

Aww that is so sweet!

I gotta do it for my Chinese sister over here :D

you are amazing girl...
your neighbour,
@cryptonewz

lel, did you just rip-off my avatar???

Haha I thought you guys were the same person at first!

no we are not bro..hahhaa

i am so confused :D

She's humble woman thats why many people love her bro..

Couldn't agree more. She is a very diverse woman who knows exactly what she wants, and how to get it. Love it!

we are just so lucky to be her friend..^_^

hey my friend i'm so happy to see you're doing so well. I've been unable to login to Steemit chat for a couple of weeks now.. So totally disconnected on there.. when i'm back, i'll definitely drop a message and say hello!!

Ahh I see.. Thanks for letting me know. Yeah it has been quite a while, and it was all of a sudden too. I hope you're doing fantastic?

By the way, I just posted this my milestone post!! :)

[]

I look forward to catching up with you. If you need any help getting chat working, you can send me a message on Discord, or Instagram :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81