You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin Muffin - (Healthy)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

This comment section definitely looks like it could use some water!
Great vlog Alpha... Standard 😎
I need to admit you did make me hungry, and I do love pumpkin so... Would you share?
Resteemed this to show some luv.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, and it's almost vegan 😂 just eggs and honey... 🍯 if you can substitute those you'll be set. Thanks a lot for the resteem! Love your new style, really cracking out the funny videos lately!

I've noticed that! I'll share a little secret with you: Sometimes, when I'm really rebellious, I tend to eat something that contains eggs in it...

Raw honey I consume daily in my pudding:

  • raw cacao
  • raw carob
  • raw honey
  • ripe banana
  • chia seeds
  • sunflower seeds
  • source water

I put the raw coconut flakes on the top of it afterwards 😊🙏

About my videos lately, I'll share a second secret with you (keep it between us😂)

My hemorrhoid got more swollen than in my whole life, due to constant mountain climbing under cold conditions... That left me in extreme pain, so the new trend of videos arrived 😂 now you know it all!
I wish you a wonderful day and continue being awesome 😎
(still waiting for raw recipe haha)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well now I know you are a complete rebel, breaking the rules of veganism hahaha...jk... Hope you get better soon sounds quite painful, don't really know how to help you out there. Good luck with the mixture you made haha. Maybe one day on the raw recipe I'll let you know for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87