Free Food! [DTube Exclusive]

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Found a way to get free and fresh fish straight out of the sea. My husband and I became a locals for a few days and decides to catch a fish using the old methods. It surprised me how many people are still using it here in Turanj.
Anyways, the way it is done is by using a bait (the most common one is old bread) you lure the fish into the trap and once they get in, they can´t get out. First you put the trap in the sea, then wait for a few days and then go get them. it is truly an amazing feeling, pulling it out and seeing all the fish caught.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great vid. Wish you a successful Dtubin'!

Thank you 😉

I’m learning a lot from you✌🏼

Don't worry. We are just beginning Fam!

Good story from island life.

Thank you 😊

I really enjoy my ‘island life’.

I’m doing my best ☺️☺️

Muy bueno, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55