As Fresh as it Gets - Simple Delicious Abundance!

in #food6 years ago

Imagine going out into your own back yard and collecting your breakfast!


Just a couple of chicken eggs and...

Did you know we can even transform and eat the egg shells!!

...a few fresh leaves from the garden-- and whallah!


Look how big that is compared to my cell phone!!

My simple, fresh, nutritious, delicious meal is almost on the table.


No GMOs,
no chemicals,
no pesticides,
no herbicides,
and no hormones of any kind!


No shopping, no packaging, no driving, no lines, no money, no waste!



My dinner grows with sunshine, fresh air, rain or well water,
and the natural ecosystem of the symbiotic circle of life.
I put love into my food from the ground up...
and my body thrives on Love!!




At the @gardenofeden we utilize highly valuable,
sustainable solutions to health.



Thanks for engaging some of the magnificence with me.
Get a taste for yourself:  www.intothegardenofeden.com

Happy Eating!


Thanks @quinneaker!! <3





Sort:  

God's plenty at work organically sustaining good health naturally. Thanks @everlove for embracing and sharing this example.

Thanks for recognizing and appreciating nature'x way. I appreciate the comment @enjoywithtroy.

Remarkable moments caught in this post @everlove. Those eggs are so fresh, it makes me want a spinach and cheese omelette, and I'm really not an egg guy. Perfectly captured. Thanks for sharing.

Greens and eggs go so perfectly together. Glad to inspire you through pictures @kommienezuspadt. Cheers to your health!

I suppose that people should have they own animals to appreciate nature goods/resources. And U don't have to kill anyone. Beautiful. Peace:)

Sometimes it does take a personal investment to truly have appreciation for something. Its great to be deeply involved in my experience. Thanks for the comment @planet-rium.

Eggsactly!

Indeed @wav-dr. Primo on all levels!

Wowwww i love eating eggs in breakfast 😋 great post @everlove

I actually don't really eat eggs for breakfast often--more like dinner for me. But love to indulge the freshness all day Thanks for the comment @wishart.

That simple fried egg looks delicious enough to me because it's 2:30pm and I have not had breakfast nor lunch.

Could fry you up a dozen over the rocket stove. What time will you be here @ace108?

It'll take forever to get a flight there. :-). Faster if I grab some eggs nearby.

Ok then...I'll just eat yours with the children! <3

Thanks @rezalhok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99