Breakfast Anyone?

in #food6 years ago

Fresh fruit!


Fresh air!


Nature!


Sunshine!


Relaxed, all the time in the world togetherness!


Wholesome ease!


Love!

An exemplary way to begin the day, I'd say!

Thanks for joining us!

~*~*~INFINITE BLESSINGS! ~*~*~


Sort:  

Awww...I just love the fresh fruits sprinkled with black salt.

Mmmmmmm!!! Sounds delightful!

Feeding the body and spirit against the backdrop of nature is a glorious thing. Thanks for sharing @everlove.

Enjoyable and healthy on many levels! Grateful for it! Thanks for the comment @enjoywithtroy.

Aww mouth watering looking very yuuumy fruits 😋 and sOoo cute little doll😍😘
My first comment on your blog and i like your blog name everlove💟

Cute cute cute babies, right? That alone nourishes the soul!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. I love my blog name too @wishart--bestowed upon me by @quinneaker! I appreciate your appreciation.

wow royalty right here:D congrats on this awesome time

Yep----living the dream!! It's great you can recognize the simple beauty in it @edgarsart. Thanks for the comment.

Yes, it is so awesome to see people still enjoying the ordinary in life!

It's some of the greatest beauty.

Is brunch good for you today @donnadavisart? I'm heading to the coop right now!

Fresh air ,fresh fruit and fresh sunshine these are the things which are really great to take and good for health .. Thanks for sharing

Indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97