Sort:  

Well, since you're vegetarian you didn't try any of these pumpkin fries, but you have such an imaginative pallet! How would you have über danked these fries, @everlove?

I didn't have mine fried in bacom, but I did have some in coconut oil. I think they would be great sprinkled with brown sugar, cinnamon and salt. A spicy and creamy chipotle dip be a fabulous layer. Sweet, salty spicy, creamy, fluffy, crispy, crunchy, hot yummilicious!

I'll do you one better. Fry pumpkin chips in coconut oil and use them to scoop up some curried hummus seasoned with mint chutney.

AHHHHHHHHH!! YES! I would eat that with you! Yes! Yes!

Yes--and mmmmmm! How about this one? Maple Pumpkin Ravioli with Chocolate Cayenne Sauce

Maybe we'll have to make that happen one day.

If you've never tried it, one of my favorite pumpkin recipes is coconut curry pumpkin soup. It's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57