Sort:  

Best idea ever. I've got a recipe for a tiramisu pie, which I find just as tasty as the real tiramisu. I can send you the recipe if you would like to have it😁

71B6D0E1-3382-4F84-B6A9-0CA94EE3E391.jpeg

I went with the traditional version and used your recipe as the base. I used coffee liquor for extra coffeeness (I know mom will like it and that is what I happened to have on hand), I did two layers of ladyfingers and then also added some whipped cream into the mascarpone to be a little extra. How will I be able to resist this until tomorrow 😭

Nice Eve! It looks so much better in a transparent casserole. Next time I'm gonna add an extra layer of biscuits as well.

Your mom is going to love this! I'm sure that, after tomorrow, she wants you to make this every year;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27