Friday Foodies from @farida's kitchen by @maryfavour and redfishpillar. It's my special bread and egg delicacy!!!

in #food6 years ago

Good day everyone. Sorry for the long break. It's not easy making a post because i'm preparing for my exams into the university. When I returned from school, I decided to make bread and egg in a different way. It's a catchy type, you can't see it and take your eyes off.

Ingredients

Egg, salt, onions and bread.

Simple but delicious

I present to you my bread and egg with a difference straight from Farida's kitchen, ready for consumption.
IMG-20180202-WA0011.jpg

Please join me

Don't miss it

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @farida

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

I like the star shaped food, @farida. Are those stars made from bread/eggs? Keep it up!

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Well done,Faridah! Keep up the good work!!

nice stuff upvoted and resteemed pls follow back

Thanks, I will

wow..what a wonderful food @farida . i like your Friday Foodies from @farida's kitchen by @maryfavour and redfishpillar. It's my special bread and egg delicacy!!! post. thanks for share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73