Homemade pho

in #food6 years ago

last week I made this awesome vietnamese soup and was surprised how well it worked to cook it on my own and I'd like to share the result with you!

IMG_8209.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 75.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @fel1xw. Remember to upvote @yanosh01 as Witness on this link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @fel1xw

Looks good.

This post has received a 2.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fel1xw.

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice post
I like this amazing food

That looks delicious ❤️

where are you from?make friends

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @fel1xw.

It looks so nice, but only one thing that would let me not try it... coriander... I'm a bit allergic to it!

How sweet food

You got a 6.00% upvote from @sureshot courtesy of @fel1xw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49