Angry birds fondant cake

in #food6 years ago

image

This is an Angry Birds fondant cake i made few years ago for my son. He requested this cake so he got the cake. It took me 2 weeks to make the Angry Birds cake toppers. I'm not sure if I am going to make fondant cakes this year, but my kids do miss mama's fondant cakes.

image

Sort:  

But I am...

Wow you are really a great parent ! It must have taken hours to make it - it looks awesome

Thank you. Yes, many hours and days if you want to have it look like this.

The Angry Birds cake toppers are well defined. A piece of art. Job well done @femmepetite! I hope you will have some time to make a fondant cake this year. I am sure your kids would appreciate it. They must be proud of their taltented Mommy!

Thank you for the nice words :-). I just need my motivation back to make fondant cakes again.

Give yourself some time. When your children birthday's will get nearer you will get the motivation needed! :)

Wow !Amazing cake.
It's so delicious,I like it.
Thank you for sharing post @femmepetite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59