Sort:  

Let me know if you like it!! Would love to hear what you think when you try it. I have spent years working in the fitness industry. I believe you shouldn't have to give up flavor to eat healthy! :). Enjoy!!

I'm going to admit I waited to make this till after the holiday weekend was over but looking forward to making it tonight.... wish me luck

Oh!! It's easy to make! When I created this recipe, I had to make the 'rice' myself. But, FYI, you can get just the cauliflower at Trader Joe's. Makes it a lot easier to make. :)

Oh my god this was amazing ! after a heavey lift day I don'tt even want to admit how much of this I ate....food coma! will totally be making this again

It's virtually guilt free!! :). LOVE that you actually gave it a try! I will have to post more of my recipes. I always cook with raw ingredients, and bold flavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61