VLOG #5: Flossom Kitchen Cafe

in #food6 years ago


Hello Steemians, it's been a while since I last posted here. Hope that I'm still welcome to return back! I will try my best to continue uploading food and travel vlogs to share it with you guys.

This restaurant is located at San Juan and the food that they serve are really really awesome. These two are my favorites, the Spanish Chorizu (served with toasted garlic bread or garlic rice) and the Mushroom Truffle Risotto 😍💛❤️. They also serves pizza, and it is so goooood, but I don't have any video or photo of it because I'm already starving.

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75