You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤ Time to get back on track... Lifestyle, Messages of Motivation & Being comfortable in your own skin ❤

in #food5 years ago

I think that when we stop feeling comfortable with our body, is when things start to get ugly, because although some of us are fatter than others, that does not imply that you should feel bad, for example, my metabolism is mega slow, and all my life I have had some good kilos of more, something I have not felt bad, however there comes a point where we say that something is wrong and that we must get going to fix it, good decision without a doubt!

Sort:  

yes absolutely! It is all relative and all a very personal thing... only WE know when that time comes lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77